Apologies!

I’m sorry for the lack of figure review updates!

If i’m totally honest i’ve been addicted to a game and it has been taking up a lot of my time…but i’m getting bored of it now.

The good news is I have the Lingeage II dwarf figure on it’s way to me! I am looking forward to reviewing and taking some nice pictures of her. Here is the ptototype, i’m excited to see how she REALLY looks:

I have also taken aliking to taking photos of my figures, but also using photoshop to make those photos as beautiful as possible.I will try to pick out the nicest ones and post them for you all to see.

Thank you all for visiting and commenting ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anime
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 20:05:25

    hey that’s ok…we all know your bzy…who isn’t lol….take your time with updates…we your loyal fans are still here 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

